Payout methods · 2026

Creator platforms that pay by Crypto

Paid in cryptocurrency — usually Bitcoin or a stablecoin, sometimes with a transfer fee on top. 31 of the platforms we review pay out this way, and 3 state in their own terms that they do not. Every line below comes from our review of that platform, researched from its payout pages where they exist and from creator reports.

  1. 1
    Fansly★★★★★3.9/5

    Paxum, Cosmopayment, SEPA bank transfer, SWIFT international wire, cryptocurrency

    20% platform fee on everything — creators keep 80% of subscriptions, tips, and PPV · minimum $20 via Paxum/Cosmopayment; $50 SEPA (EU/UK); $100 crypto or SWIFT wire (as of our July 2026 check)

    Read the full Fansly review →
  2. 2
    Fanvue★★★★★3.9/5

    Bank transfer worldwide, MassPay eWallet, Cosmo eWallet, crypto (1% TripleA fee)

    20% platform fee — creators keep 80% (85% for the first month) · minimum Depends on withdrawal method (Fanvue policy).

    Read the full Fanvue review →
  3. 3
    Stripchat★★★★★3.9/5

    Paxum, CosmoPay, ePayService, Yoursafe, ACH/direct, checks, SEPA (EUR wire), international wire, Visa, and crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC).

    Platform keeps roughly 40-45% of token spend; models net about 55% on average (1 token = $0.05 to the model), with the per-token-pack cut reaching ~52% on some bundles. · minimum Method-dependent: $50 for Paxum, CosmoPay, ePayService and BTC/USDT; $100 for ACH/direct, checks, SEPA and ETH/USDC; $500 for international wire.

    Read the full Stripchat review →
  4. 4
    BongaCams★★★★★3.8/5

    Paxum (no fee), WebMoney (3%), SEPA/Revolut bank transfer, cryptocurrency, and direct-to-card Visa/Mastercard (1.5% + $2.50).

    Roughly 50/50 token split — officially 'over 50%' to models (about 5 cents per token, vs ~10 cents paid by members); new models can start near 40% (~4 cents) before profile bonuses. · minimum $50 standard weekly; instant/on-demand as low as $20 (Paxum, WebMoney) or $50 (crypto).

    Read the full BongaCams review →
  5. 5
    Chaturbate★★★★★3.8/5

    Paxum ($0.50), CosmoPayment ($1.00), ACH/direct deposit (free), SEPA ($8.95), Canada EFT ($8.95), check by mail, FedEx check ($40–$80), Bitcoin/Ethereum ($45 each, $200 min).

    Token freemium model — viewers pay ~$0.10 per token, the model is credited $0.05 (an effective ~50/50 split); established/Fan Club broadcasters can reach $0.06–$0.08 per token. · minimum $50 for standard methods (Paxum, ACH/direct deposit, SEPA, Canada EFT, check by mail); $200 for crypto (BTC/ETH) and FedEx check.

    Read the full Chaturbate review →
  6. 6
    LoyalFans★★★★★3.7/5

    ACH (US), EFT (Canada), SEPA (EU), UK bank, Paxum, PagoMundo free; wire $20-45 fee; crypto $20 fee; no PayPal/Venmo/CashApp

    20% platform fee — creators keep 80% of all earnings · minimum $50 ($200 for international wires); smaller balances roll over to the next period

    Read the full LoyalFans review →
  7. 7
    CamSoda★★★★★3.4/5

    Direct deposit/ACH (US), mailed paper check, Paxum, and international wire transfer, with no listed payout processing fee (recipient banks may charge separately for wires). Some third-party reviews also mention crypto payouts, but CamSoda's own model docs list only the four methods above.

    Models keep roughly 50-55% of token value. CamSoda's payout docs cite a base near 0.05 dollars per token; review sources report a tier up to about 0.055 for high-hour, high-volume streamers, with the platform retaining the remaining ~45-50%. CamSoda does not publish a single official percentage, and one third-party review estimates the effective share nearer 60%. · minimum 20 dollars for US direct deposit (ACH), mailed check, and Paxum; higher for international wire (CamSoda's model docs list around 500 dollars, though one third-party source cites 1,000 dollars).

    Read the full CamSoda review →
  8. 8
    Luvi (formerly Club)★★★★★3.4/5

    Bank/wire and fiat (USD) cash-out via a MassPay Wallet, crypto cash-out, and a paid instant-cash option; a native wallet + debit card is advertised as 'coming soon.'

    20% platform commission — creators keep 80% (terms say the commission is 'currently 20%' and can change with notice). · minimum A minimum-balance threshold applies before cash-out, but the exact amount is not publicly disclosed.

    Read the full Luvi (formerly Club) review →
  9. 9
    My.Club★★★★★3.4/5

    Eight options — Paxum, COSMO Payment, ACH, crypto (BTC/ETH/USDC), SEPA, Directa24, Yoursafe and international IBAN wire.

    Flat 20% platform commission across subscriptions, PPV and tips — creators keep 80%. · minimum $50 USD, varying by payout method, with per-method processing fees.

    Read the full My.Club review →
  10. 10
    Playboy Club★★★★★3.4/5

    Processed via third-party processors TLFPay / Intermark; USD-denominated, with any currency-conversion or bank fees the creator's responsibility. Specific rails (direct deposit, wire, e-wallet, crypto) are not publicly itemized.

    20% platform fee — creators keep 80% of their earnings. · minimum $50.00 USD account balance before a payout is released.

    Read the full Playboy Club review →
  11. 11
    Darkfans★★★★★3.3/5

    CosmoPayment ($3 flat), Skrill (1%), Bitcoin (3%), PayPal USA-only (5%), and US/EU/SWIFT bank transfer (3%).

    20% platform commission (creator keeps 80% on subscriptions, tips and paid messages). · minimum $100 minimum on every withdrawal method.

    Read the full Darkfans review →
  12. 12
    FansyMe★★★★★3.3/5

    SEPA bank transfer, Paxum, and crypto (a verified payout method must be added first).

    20% platform commission (creators keep 80% by default, up to 85% as a Featured Creator; only 70-75% on live formats). · minimum Not disclosed on any public page.

    Read the full FansyMe review →
  13. 13
    LiveJasmin★★★★★3.3/5

    Paxum, ACH/direct deposit, international wire, EUR SEPA, WebMoney, cryptocurrency, PagoMundo, Pandablue, Cosmo Payment, ePayService, and US checks

    Tiered model revenue share: new models start at 30% and climb to about 60% on standard live/private streaming (the top standard tier reportedly needs roughly 2,500 USD in earnings per two-month period). Fan Club subscriptions pay models 80%; the marketed "up to 80%" mostly reflects Fan Club and referral income, not typical private shows. Credits are worth roughly 1 USD each, so the platform keeps ~40-70% of standard spend. · minimum 100 USD standard; 300 USD for EUR SEPA and international wire

    Read the full LiveJasmin review →
  14. 14
    Pornhub Model Program★★★★★3.3/5

    Direct deposit / ACH, paper check, Paxum, Cosmo Payment, and cryptocurrency

    35% commission on ModelHub content sales (creator keeps 65%); ~20% on tips and fan-club subs (keeps ~80%); free-view ads pay a fixed ~$0.69 RPM, premium views ~$40-45 per 1,000 · minimum $100

    Read the full Pornhub Model Program review →
  15. 15
    CAM4★★★★★3.2/5

    Paxum, Yoursafe, US and Canadian direct deposit, Euro wire (SEPA/SWIFT), USDT crypto, WPayments, Pinguino and Moneibox — plus a Cash-to-Tokens option to convert a balance back into tokens.

    Freemium token economy — each token is worth $0.10 to the model, with CAM4 keeping up to ~50% of viewer token spend (roughly a 50/50 split), improving toward the model only on large buyer bundles. · minimum $50 balance, which applies to essentially all payout methods.

    Read the full CAM4 review →
  16. 16
    Cherry.tv★★★★★3.2/5

    ACH via Segpay (US), Paxum (international), and cryptocurrency (BTC/ETH/USDT); some sources also list Skrill and bank wire.

    Advertised up to ~70% base revenue share on its model page (some reviews cite 80%+, and up to ~85-90% once you add a 15% lifetime referral cut and performance bonuses). But models are paid roughly $0.045-0.0575 per token, while fans buy tokens for about $0.10 each — so the effective share of fan spend is closer to 45-58%. · minimum $50 for model earnings. The separate CherryCash affiliate program has its own, higher minimum (reportedly around EUR 100, unconfirmed).

    Read the full Cherry.tv review →
  17. 17
    JustForFans★★★★★3.2/5

    Bank/wire transfer (Canada, Australia, Mexico, EU, USA, UK), Paxum for other countries, cryptocurrency, and ACH per some comparisons.

    20% platform commission (creators keep 80%; Exclusive Performers keep 85% on tips, private media, texting and store sales). Some third-party sources cite ~30%, so terms are not clearly published. · minimum $50 minimum payout.

    Read the full JustForFans review →
  18. 18
    OhChat★★★★★3.2/5

    Handled by third-party payment processors — fiat and/or crypto, with USD as the primary currency; specific rails and minimums live in the unpublished creator agreement.

    20% platform fee — creators keep 80% of NET revenue (net = receipts minus AI-generation/compute costs and third-party processing fees), so effective take-home sits below the headline. · minimum Not publicly disclosed — the threshold is deferred to the private Creator/Digital Twin Agreement.

    Read the full OhChat review →
  19. 19
    SinParty★★★★★3.2/5

    Paxum, cryptocurrency and international wire (affiliate-only: Cosmo Direct Deposit in the US, Moneibox in LATAM).

    20% platform fee — creators keep 80% of content sales (PPV, subscriptions, galleries); live streaming is a flat 5c per token, an opaque rate likely below the 80% headline. · minimum $20 via Paxum, $50 via cryptocurrency, $100 via international wire transfer.

    Read the full SinParty review →
  20. 20
    Alua★★★★★3.1/5

    PayPal, direct bank transfer (IBAN), international bank transfer, and cryptocurrency.

    20% platform cut (creators keep 80%); note in-app Apple/Google purchases add ~30% and direct card signups ~7% on top. · minimum $20

    Read the full Alua review →
  21. 21
    FapHouse★★★★★3.1/5

    Paxum, wire transfer, SEPA, ACH, plus crypto (BTC, USDT, ETH, USDC).

    Creator revenue-share not officially published; one secondary source estimates the platform keeps ~15-20% (unconfirmed). The cited 25%/10%/20% figures are FapCash AFFILIATE commissions, not the creator split. · minimum $50 (documented for the FapCash affiliate program; a separate minimum for model/studio content payouts is not publicly published).

    Read the full FapHouse review →
  22. 22
    Clips4Sale★★★★★3.0/5

    Check (US/Canada, no fee), ACH (US, no fee), wire ($20 US/CA, $45 non-EU intl), SEPA (EU, no fee, EUR), Paxum (no C4S fee), crypto/USDT ($10 fee)

    40% platform commission on clip sales (creators keep 60%); 80% to creators on tips/tributes and custom clips · minimum $50 USD (Canada $100; international stores $150)

    Read the full Clips4Sale review →
  23. 23
    FanCentro★★★★★3.0/5

    Direct deposit/bank transfer, paper check, Paxum, Cosmo Payment, crypto (USDT and Verge)

    20% platform fee — creators keep 80% of all transactions, with no separate billing fees per the official help center · minimum $100 — balances under the threshold roll over to the next month

    Read the full FanCentro review →
  24. 24
    Sharesome★★★★★3.0/5

    In-platform Flame Credits (pegged 1:1 to Flame Token / XFL, an ERC-20 crypto). No direct bank or PayPal cash-out disclosed.

    Free to join. ~10% cut on tips (creator keeps ~90% on original content), paid in Flame Credits, an in-platform token — not cash. · minimum No fiat payout threshold disclosed; converting Flame Credits/Token to cash is not reliably available.

    Read the full Sharesome review →
  25. 25
    FanSpicy★★★★★2.9/5

    Paxum, cryptocurrency, international wire transfer, ACH

    20% commission — creators keep 80% of content sales, plus 5c per token on live streaming (marketing's 'up to 94%' is unverified) · minimum Paxum $20, ACH $20, crypto $20–$50 (FAQ answers conflict), international wire $100

    Read the full FanSpicy review →
  26. 26
    ModelCentro★★★★★2.9/5

    Paxum, Payoneer, checks, US ACH direct deposit, wire/international bank transfer, SEPA (EUR bank transfer), and USDT stablecoin crypto.

    No startup, maintenance or cancellation fees. Reviewers consistently report a stacked cut on direct-traffic signups — roughly 10% payment processing, then about 25% taken from the remainder — leaving creators about 65% net. Affiliate-referred subs incur an extra affiliate share. ModelCentro does not officially publish a creator-share percentage. · minimum Varies by method: Paxum ~$50, checks/Payoneer/US ACH ~$100, wire ~$500. SEPA (EUR) has no fixed minimum but adds ~2% currency conversion. Lowest is ~$50 via Paxum.

    Read the full ModelCentro review →
  27. 27
    SubscribeStar★★★★★2.8/5

    Bank transfer, online payment accounts, country-specific alternative methods, and cryptocurrency by special request; a country needs at least two supported methods.

    10% service fee on the subscribestar.adult NSFW mirror (5% on the SFW .com), plus payment-processing fees of roughly 4.99% + USD 0.30 under USD 25 and 6.22% + USD 0.35 over, a 3.5% international fee, and higher costs for API-heavy setups. · minimum USD 150 account balance required to request a payout (as low as USD 30 for some US-based creators); the minimum request amount is set individually per profile.

    Read the full SubscribeStar review →
  28. 28
    Unlockd★★★★★2.8/5

    Bank transfer / ACH, PayPal, and cryptocurrency (Bitcoin, Ethereum).

    15% platform commission (creators keep 85%) — but a fan-side processing surcharge can push the effective cut toward ~35%. · minimum $100 minimum withdrawal.

    Read the full Unlockd review →
  29. 29
    Feetify★★★★★2.7/5

    PayPal, Venmo, and Cash App for receiving money (mainstream processors, no adult-specialized rails like Paxum). Note the premium membership itself is charged in cryptocurrency.

    Free sellers pay a 20% commission (keep 80%); Premium members keep 100% but must buy a membership — most sources report about $49, charged in cryptocurrency. A minority cite a $4.99/month figure, so pricing is inconsistent; confirm on-site before paying. · minimum Around $20 (PayPal payouts issued once your balance reaches roughly $20).

    Read the full Feetify review →
  30. 30
    Glambase★★★★★2.4/5

    Crypto or fiat per Glambase's marketing. Credit-card payment for buyers was reportedly removed without notice.

    Standard 30% payout fee, so creators keep 70%. Early-adopter 'pre-order slots' (starting at $1 and rising with each sale) advertise a permanent 40% reduction to that fee (~18% fee / ~82% keep). Separately, a paid plan and generation credits are required to monetize. · minimum Not publicly disclosed.

    Read the full Glambase review →
  31. 31
    Sheer★★★★★2.4/5

    Bank wire, Paxum, Cosmo, and crypto (USDC on BEP-20).

    20% platform fee on direct Sheer-profile sales (creator keeps 80%); 50/50 split on partner-Network sales; 90% kept on custom orders and tips. · minimum $300, reported consistently by creators (the figure is not stated on Sheer's own support pages).

    Read the full Sheer review →

And the ones that say they don't

These platforms name crypto in their payout terms only to rule it out. Quoted so you can check us.

  • AdmireMe.VIP

    Bank transfer only (IBAN / SWIFT / routing plus account number); no PayPal or crypto disclosed. Statements read "Kiwi Leisure AdmireMe".

  • Exclu

    Bank only: direct transfer to a registered IBAN, or international wire via BIC/SWIFT. No crypto, PayPal or e-wallet confirmed.

  • OkFans

    Bank rails only — SEPA, ACH, wire transfer and Paysera; no card, PayPal or crypto.

Not counted either way: Flirt4Free, HoneyDrip, JVID, SWAG (SWAG.live), SuicideGirls, Southern Charms, Uplust don't publish how they pay creators, so they are left off both lists rather than assumed. “We couldn't find out” is not the same as “no”.

Paying by Crypto — FAQ

Q. Which creator platforms pay out by crypto?

31 of the platforms we review list crypto among their payout methods, led by Fansly, Fanvue, Stripchat, BongaCams. Each one comes from our review of that platform, and the full list is on this page.

Q. Which platforms do not pay by crypto?

AdmireMe.VIP, Exclu, OkFans each state in their own payout terms that crypto is not available. That is worth knowing before you open an account expecting it.

Q. Does the payout method change what I keep?

Not the platform's cut, but it can change what lands. Several platforms charge a per-transfer fee on wires and crypto while paying bank transfers free, and payout minimums often differ by method. The platform fee itself is on our fees page; the per-method costs are in each review.

Q. How current is this?

Every entry comes from the payout terms recorded in that platform's review on this site, and each review carries its own last-updated date. Payout rails change without notice in this industry, so confirm the method on the platform before you rely on it.

What each platform actually keeps

Headline share, the real take-home, and the payout minimum, for every platform we review.