Fees & payouts · 2026
Playboy Club keeps 20%. You keep 80%.
20% fee, keep 80%
What Playboy Club leaves you
Your take-home
$800
80% of $1,000
Playboy Club keeps
$200
Flat fee
20% fee, keep 80%. You cannot withdraw until you have $50.
For context: 30 of the 61 platforms here with a headline share on record advertise the same 80%, so the headline rate separates almost nobody. What does separate them is whether they keep to it — on 33 of 71, the real take-home is below the number advertised. Compare all 71 →
The terms, from Playboy Club's own pages
- Platform fee
- 20% platform fee — creators keep 80% of their earnings.
- Fee type
- Flat fee
- Payout minimum
- $50.00 USD account balance before a payout is released.
- Payout schedule
- Automatic each payout period once the $50 threshold is met; balances below $50 roll over. The exact weekly/monthly cadence is not stated publicly, and payout-method changes must be submitted at least two business days before a period ends.
- Payout methods
- Processed via third-party processors TLFPay / Intermark; USD-denominated, with any currency-conversion or bank fees the creator's responsibility. Specific rails (direct deposit, wire, e-wallet, crypto) are not publicly itemized.
Other platforms that pay the same way
Playboy Club fees — FAQ
Q. How much does Playboy Club take?
20% fee, keep 80%. That leaves creators 80%. 30 of the 61 platforms with a headline share on record advertise the same 80%.
Q. What is the minimum payout on Playboy Club?
$50.00 USD account balance before a payout is released. Automatic each payout period once the $50 threshold is met; balances below $50 roll over. The exact weekly/monthly cadence is not stated publicly, and payout-method changes must be submitted at least two business days before a period ends.
Q. Is Playboy Club cheaper than the alternatives?
It is the same as almost everywhere: 30 of the 61 platforms with a headline share on record advertise 80%. The differences are in the payout terms and in whether the headline holds.