Fees & payouts · 2026
Luvi (formerly Club) keeps 20%. You keep 80%.
Flat 20% commission, creators keep 80%
What Luvi (formerly Club) leaves you
Your take-home
$800
80% of $1,000
Luvi (formerly Club) keeps
$200
Flat fee
Flat 20% commission, creators keep 80%.
For context: 30 of the 61 platforms here with a headline share on record advertise the same 80%, so the headline rate separates almost nobody. What does separate them is whether they keep to it — on 33 of 71, the real take-home is below the number advertised. Compare all 71 →
The terms, from Luvi (formerly Club)'s own pages
- Platform fee
- 20% platform commission — creators keep 80% (terms say the commission is 'currently 20%' and can change with notice).
- Fee type
- Flat fee
- Payout minimum
- A minimum-balance threshold applies before cash-out, but the exact amount is not publicly disclosed.
- Payout schedule
- Manual Payout (requested once the minimum is met) or a scheduled monthly Automatic Transfer; funds route through a MassPay Wallet with holding periods, and instant cash-out costs an extra fee.
- Payout methods
- Bank/wire and fiat (USD) cash-out via a MassPay Wallet, crypto cash-out, and a paid instant-cash option; a native wallet + debit card is advertised as 'coming soon.'
Other platforms that pay the same way
Luvi (formerly Club) fees — FAQ
Q. How much does Luvi (formerly Club) take?
Flat 20% commission, creators keep 80%. That leaves creators 80%. 30 of the 61 platforms with a headline share on record advertise the same 80%.
Q. What is the minimum payout on Luvi (formerly Club)?
Luvi (formerly Club) does not publish a payout minimum in US dollars. A minimum-balance threshold applies before cash-out, but the exact amount is not publicly disclosed.
Q. Is Luvi (formerly Club) cheaper than the alternatives?
It is the same as almost everywhere: 30 of the 61 platforms with a headline share on record advertise 80%. The differences are in the payout terms and in whether the headline holds.