Fees & payouts · 2026
What does SuicideGirls pay creators?
Flat ~$500 per accepted set; model funds own shoot; no fan revenue share
What SuicideGirls leaves you
SuicideGirls does not publish a creator share, so there is nothing honest to calculate here. Flat ~$500 per accepted set; model funds own shoot; no fan revenue share. Of the 71 platforms reviewed on this site, 8 are in the same position.
For context: 30 of the 61 platforms here with a headline share on record advertise the same 80%, so the headline rate separates almost nobody. What does separate them is whether they keep to it — on 33 of 71, the real take-home is below the number advertised. Compare all 71 →
The terms, from SuicideGirls's own pages
- Platform fee
- Flat fee model: models are paid roughly $500 for a photo set only if it is accepted and published as a 'Set of the Day.' No revenue share on membership fees. SuicideGirls has reportedly also paid the photographer about $500 per accepted set; Hopefuls typically pay their own photographer out of pocket first (one report cited ~$330 in shoot/location costs, netting closer to $170). Historic rate started as low as $50. Extra model income comes from a $10-per-referral affiliate program (cash-out at $200) and member tips, though tip funding is currently paused per the site's FAQ.
- Fee type
- Flat fee
- Payout minimum
- No withdrawal threshold on the per-set fee — compensation is a flat ~$500 paid only on acceptance, and sets that are not selected earn nothing. The separate affiliate program does require reaching $200 in referrals to cash out.
- Payout schedule
- Not publicly disclosed. Payment is triggered per set on acceptance, not on a recurring or on-demand withdrawal cycle.
- Payout methods
- Not publicly disclosed for set fees; arranged after a set is accepted. Members can pay by Visa, Mastercard and prepaid/debit cards. Models earn $10 per referred paid membership via the affiliate program (cash-out at $200); member tipping exists but is currently paused.
SuicideGirls fees — FAQ
Q. How much does SuicideGirls take?
SuicideGirls does not publish a creator share, so there is no honest figure to quote. Flat ~$500 per accepted set; model funds own shoot; no fan revenue share. 8 of the 71 platforms reviewed here are in the same position.
Q. What is the minimum payout on SuicideGirls?
SuicideGirls does not publish a payout minimum in US dollars. No withdrawal threshold on the per-set fee — compensation is a flat ~$500 paid only on acceptance, and sets that are not selected earn nothing. The separate affiliate program does require reaching $200 in referrals to cash out.
Q. Is SuicideGirls cheaper than the alternatives?
Without a published share there is nothing to compare. The alternatives and their rates are on our fees page.