Fees & payouts · 2026
What does Slushy pay creators?
No single published rate; 2026 review cites 50/50 + first $19.99 kept
What Slushy leaves you
Slushy does not publish a creator share, so there is nothing honest to calculate here. No single published rate; 2026 review cites 50/50 + first $19.99 kept. Of the 71 platforms reviewed on this site, 8 are in the same position.
For context: 30 of the 61 platforms here with a headline share on record advertise the same 80%, so the headline rate separates almost nobody. What does separate them is whether they keep to it — on 33 of 71, the real take-home is below the number advertised. Compare all 71 →
The terms, from Slushy's own pages
- Platform fee
- No single published rate; historically 100% on self-brought fans and ~75/25 on platform-discovered fans, but a 2026 creator review reports a 50/50 split with the platform keeping the first $19.99 per new customer (a ~20% flat figure is also cited elsewhere). Confirm in-app.
- Fee type
- Undisclosed
- Payout minimum
- Not publicly disclosed.
- Payout schedule
- Not publicly disclosed.
- Payout methods
- Direct bank transfer (IBAN); in-house discreet billing avoids third-party processor (Stripe/PayPal/Venmo) freezes.
Other platforms that pay the same way
Slushy fees — FAQ
Q. How much does Slushy take?
Slushy does not publish a creator share, so there is no honest figure to quote. No single published rate; 2026 review cites 50/50 + first $19.99 kept. 8 of the 71 platforms reviewed here are in the same position.
Q. What is the minimum payout on Slushy?
Slushy does not publish a payout minimum in US dollars. Not publicly disclosed.
Q. Is Slushy cheaper than the alternatives?
Without a published share there is nothing to compare. The alternatives and their rates are on our fees page.